iN/RAIN-BOWS (#18) Kris Demeanor/ Abigail Lapell/ roland flowers / Saturn B.C.

November 22, 2016 - {hosted by Katie Sage} featuring LGBTQ artists and their allies featuring Kris Demeanor www.krisdemeanor.com/, Abigail Lapell https://abigaillapell.bandcamp.com/, roland flowers https://rolandflowers.bandcamp.com/, Saturn B.C. - https://saturnbc.bandcamp.com/album/pansyface

iN/RAIN-BOWS (#01) – VIC HORVATH-LIVE/OLD GIRL/WHITE POPPY/PITCH DARK

iN/RAIN-BOWS (#01) – VIC HORVATH-LIVE/OLD GIRL/WHITE POPPY/PITCH DARK
Vic Horvath (Victoria, BC) - https://vichorvath.bandcamp.com/ , http://www.vichorvath.com/ // Old Girl (Victoria, BC) https://oldgirl.bandcamp.com/ // White Poppy (Vancouver, BC) https://whitepoppy.bandcamp.com/ // Pitch Dark (Victoria, BC) https://pitchdark.bandcamp.com/releases (original air date - July 4, 2016)